nsatwin.blogg.se

Warpsharp filter download
Warpsharp filter download







warpsharp filter download

When a woman says yes, she means no - when she says maybe, she means no.Īuthor Spider Time 1 9:20 PM Post link also try and Īuthor Zion Time 1 9:37 PM Post link The code format there is just an alternate way of doing things that makes it easier to do complex filtering with avisynth. I assume as my source is progressive that I need to use order=2 or do I run sangnom just as sangnom(aa=x)Īnd would I need to convert to yv12 for thisfilter to work? in which case I'd need avisynth 2.7 X being 0,1 or 2 for order and aa=x being the amount of antialiasing you wish to do.

warpsharp filter download

V6 = v5.Levels(0,1.236,224,0,255).Lanczos4Resize(720,376).AddBorders(0,52,0,52)Īnd I don't understand this vbusiness at all what's the point of v3,v4,v5 etc if you stack all the commands in a certain order anyway, am I supposd to paste this into the avs file?Īlso, I've already got an IVTC's interim so all I need to do is anti alias using the sangnom filter.Īvisource=("p:\anh\interim\anh_interim.avi") LoadPlugin("E:\Programme\AviSynth2\plugins\bak\MaskTools.dll") this sangnom filter seems quite nice and there is a similar thread over at Doom9 but both yourself and this thread do this My ANH is prone to a number of jaggies from the decomb IVTC process using Donald Grafts filter. I don't understand anything you posted about this I use stuff like dust, decomb, msharpen etc but those are all single line command filters.

  • How-To's and Technical laserschwert - need you to explain something Author tellan Date 1, 11:31 AM Author tellan Time 1 11:31 AM Post link could you explain a little more about using this sangnom filter in avisynth.
  • warpsharp filter download

    Laserschwert - need you to explain something - Original Trilogy Sign In









    Warpsharp filter download